Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279188410 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 41 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my evolving spiritually, my family, my career, learning and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, socializing with family and friends, just chillin'

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Goal-oriented. He must have goals and direction. 2. Spirituality. A belief in GOD. 3. Respect and love for his family.

The first thing people notice about me

I need to think about this one, because it varies according to the setting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. I bought it because of the great reviews. I was pleasantly surprised. The author is a great writer and the story was very interesting. Normally, I enjoy reading about the lives of women around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. People in my life who love me and I love them back.
  2. My ability to take care of myself, and my health!
  3. Hope. Knowing that no matter what happens, there's always tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people assume I am conservative, which is not true.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope. :)

What I like to read

Other