Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279187816 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 38 / Leasing Consultant for Rental Homes

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, monterey bay
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, monterey bay. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mom I can be to my children and striving to make myself better in every way to show them good examples. I want to have a good, bright future with my kids. I love photography too. I love getting up and going somewhere, even if it's just a drive, at least it's getting out of the house!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, cooking, photography, working out, hanging with kids and going to park or zoo or whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I want someone who enjoys having fun. I have fun with my kids all the time and it's great, just missing a piece of the puzzle and that is a good man to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to. I do better talking to people one on one rather than competing to talk in a crowd of people. I'm not a big talker, but I like to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love James Patterson and I'm reading Cat and Mouse right now. I love his style of righting. There are always twists and turns that you never anticipate that keep you intrigued. It's hard for me to put down one of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my kids
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like exciting things like skydiving, roller coasters, sports, etc...I might seem quiet or shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that I am a trustworthy, very loving and honest person, looking for the same in a man.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis