Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279179712 A Single Woman in Blaine, MN 67 / Manager, Employment Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a loving parent & grandparent. Being successful and making a positive impact with others. Living life to the fullest. Finding the right partner with the qualities that are important to me and shares alot of the same desires. Love being outdoors enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interests. It depends upon whether I'm alone or with someone. Relax after work by watching tv, love to be outside in nice weather(by the lake, walking, bike riding, boating,)traveling, going out to dinner, enjoying fine wine, going to plays/ musicals, concerts, movies, sporting events. Love to dance and listen to live music; working out, visiting with friends/family, catching up on world events, reading, cuddling with that special someone, having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I could choose only one, it would be honesty...other qualities integrity, thoughtfulness, good communicator (yes of feelings too), good listener. This certainly isn't all inclusive...there are many qualities that I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Hummm this varies depending upon the situation (work, social, etc). Probably that I'm genuine and my calming personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of self help books, magazines, fiction and non-fiction novels, articles, and work related material. I recently read a book about The Florida Keyes. I enjoy reading about a location that I'm traveling to...the hot spots, hints, things to do, history, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving & Wonderful Relationship with friends and family
  2. I have the freedom to live my life in a healthy & productive way
  3. Thankful to God be alive!!! (Needs explanation)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wide range of interests.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an easy going, kind person who enjoys both a casual lifestyle & dining at nice restaurants (fine wine). I like to have fun doing a variety of things...open to trying new adventures. I'm young at heart.I enjoy helping others. I'm proud of what I've accomplished in life personally & professionally. I enjoy learning especially through life experiences. My goal is to retire within 3 yrs, spend some winter months in FL; summer at the lake; traveling. I'm looking forward to my next chapter in life & finding the "partner of my dreams"...the right match for me (and him as well).