Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279177219 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / Commercial real estate finance lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a variety of interests. I swam for a number of years and am now taking up running. I've recently started going to the ballet and the symphony. I like being able to go to a baseball game one day, surfing the next and then camping or wine tasting. I love that my friends are just as interested in trying as many different things as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, whether it's going for a run, heading out to the beach or sitting on a deck drinking margaritas with my friends. I also like informal get-togethers with friends at my home or theirs where we make dinner together or play poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will appreciate (and share) my variety of interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty outgoing and up for anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What Should I Do With My Life" by Po Bronson. I've been on the corporate path since college, and it was inspiring to read vignettes about how people have stepped off "track" and done all kinds of amazing things with their lives. If you've ever wondered if there was a better career out there, this is a great book to check out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close relationship with my parents.
  2. Having great friends who are just as much fun at a formal event as an informal one.
  3. Being self-sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite how outgoing I am, I can be a little shy, too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent