Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279175117 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 36 / Tech Support

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all music, and enjoy going to lots of live music... as well as a quiet evening at home watching a movie or reading a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy learning new hobbies, but spens alot of time listening to music and hanging out with friends, along with playing video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is already standing on their own 2 feet. I need someone that is independant and can hold a job, and aspires to be more than what he is.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face. Doesn't matter what is happening, i always try to look at it with a positive outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive