Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279172218 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Delivery teck for select comfort home delivery

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride my motor On long rides and remodeling my home and I love my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my motorcycle camping movies dinning out traveling home improvement gardening and romantic evening with the special one.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that enjoys being around others and be a frend to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to rebuild the 289 motor for a 65 mustang.It was very detailed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health
  2. Having great friends
  3. and having my mom alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy holding hands kissing and being romantic I like giving flower to that special someone and I would like to be abl to talk about anything to her.