Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279161718 A Single Woman in Del Mar, CA 57 / clinical research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Del Mar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith, my relationships with my children, sincere, honest, fun friendships -old and new, behaving with integrity, the mission of the children's charity that I am involved with. I love to travel and the broadening of perspective that gives to life and thought. I love dogs and horses,the beach and sunsets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, beach walks, cooking, gardening, working out, reading, TV, listening to music, movies,occasional theater and volunteer work with a charity.

The most influential person in my life has been

A special spark,... and good character, humor, intelligence and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, have a good sense of humor and an inquiring mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about body language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and my family
  2. A happy and stable childhood
  3. Good health, great friends and the good fortune to live where I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.. as I feel we all gradually reveal different facets of ourselves over time as we get to know someone better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive