Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279156817 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 44 / Sales and Marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. My family and most of my friends live in another state so I like to spend as much time with them as I can, whenver I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing many things. I like to read, watch movies, and take my dog for a long walks. I love to travel and would love to see the world with someone who would love to see it with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me in all of my relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the situation...it could be my fun-loving personality, could be my smile, or it could be the beer in my hand. :-) ha ha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a bookclub so I am constantly reading at least one book and sometimes more than one. The last book I loved was called Water for Elephants. It was an amazing story and very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Country and the freedom it allows me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who likes to have a good time. I don't take life too seriously and I am looking for someone who I can have fun starting a family and growing old with.