Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279155613 A Single Man in Georgetown, DE 37 / retail sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I honestly can't think of one thing that I am truely passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Live Concerts, relaxing around the house, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

not sure

The first thing people notice about me

easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a Stephen King novel. It was about a Boy that lost his father and looked to his father's co-workers to help him through his lose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

understanding of others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

only time will tell...