Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279153821 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / Physician

Never Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new. I recently started an Improv course and have started boxing. As an adult I've re-learned how to sing. I've taught myself how to capture the world with a camera and really enjoy it! Love dancing! I savor each of the experiences that being a parent brings to my life. It brings out the natural silliness in me and I can be child-like, guilt free. I can see life through another pair of eyes that are searching for answers and seeing things for the first time-priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a combination of a home body and an adventurer. I love going to the movies, reading, walking and exploring new finds in the surrounding neighborhoods (I live in the city, so it's always easy to find exciting things to do!), spending a day at the beach in the summer, walking through freshly fallen leaves in the fall or jumping in the snow in the winter. Taking photographs of all that I see. I'm always ready to get into a plane/train/car for either a long or short trip. Singing, listening to music, dancing, yoga, continuing my own spiritual discovery, playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who's as excited as I am to find that connection-that 'spark' with another. I want to avoid a long 'list' of things in someone but it's unavoidable and my 'list' includes a good communicator, honest, spiritual, happy, with an adventurous spirit and values my having a son and wants to be a part of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and that I'm a very happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading 'And The Mountains Echoed', by Khaled Hosseini. All of his books have grabbed me with the mix of intense emotions he brings out with his writing. Despite the painful stories, his books have been impossible for me to keep down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My positive childhood experiences and the love I have received from my family
  2. My son
  3. The five senses...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I know the only constant in life is change. I'm looking for someone who I can experience that constant with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shadow of the wind, the shadow of the wind, spiritual partnership by gary zukav

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

def lepard, michael jackson, james blount, louis armstrong, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, iron man, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, monk, three is company, scandal, downton abbey