Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279150519 A Single Man in Jamestown, RI 54 / film technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Jamestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jamestown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jamestown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passions are very diverce, my family is my greatest, my time spent with neices and nephews. my job is rewarding financially. I work hard at keeping my health and apperance in top shape. the potential of meeting new people and forming friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

when not at work, i am up early in the gym, I love my workouts, my health is most important. i live very close to the ocean, summer is beach weather. spending time at the beach, then home for a good meal. i also love my time spent with close family and friends. i give much to those who are close to me. ... I just purchesed a Sailboat. Haveing a great time on the bay!

The most influential person in my life has been

There is nothing like mutual respect for your partners passions, being able to develop a closeness that makes the relationship stronger

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough one to answer, He's really down to earth. ... I think we all wish people would tell us

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much for books, news junkie, world affairs, nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health / fianicinal wellbeing
  3. ability to get along under adverce situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

He is very serious about his beliefs, he's not as shy as he appears

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really looking for the opportunity to meet someone to spend quality time with, real time together.... My health is very important, I workout 3 /4 times a week.