Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279148812 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 38 / Supervising Senior Internal Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping other people and giving back to the communtiy. I spent some time this past summer in Brazil with Habitat for Humanity helping build homes for those less fortunate - an experience I would do again in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone looking for a life-changing experience. I love to travel and exploring other parts of the world, seeing other cultures and meeting new people...this has always fascinated me. I also really enjoy spending time outside with friends either going for a run, or playing sports such as soccer or softball. My family and best friends are extremely important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time either outside running or playing a sport such as softball or soccer, and am learning to ski, having gone on ski trips for the past couple of years. I also enjoy attending sporting events, shopping, reading a good book, renting a good movie, or going to a live concert. There's not really much I don't enjoy...I try almost everything if it means getting out, meeting new people, and having a good experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal mate would have a large love for life and those around him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and caring family
  2. My best friends who I can always count on
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet