Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279146119 A Single Man in Orange Park, FL 30 / Retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion, and will bring it up when I feel the need to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love my Video Games, definitely have a passion for them as I have grown up with them, which makes me seem like a shut-in or a recluse. But I generally surprise people with my willingness to do things in the outdoors (just not camping, I hate camping), like hiking and the such.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to be close, want to keep a relationship going.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or personality I'm told?

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was one of Ann Coulter's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father.
  2. My Faith.
  3. My Easy-Going Nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than meets the eye?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very warm person and easy to get along with. It takes an enormous amount of effort to get me even a little upset.