Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279144810 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 30 / Fashion Buyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love. Finding love, loving others and being loved. Living a fulfilled life. My family, friends and pets. Having a great job where I will succeed. My future, having my own family, cultivating rich relationships. My faith, feeling content and secure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on adventures, whether that be boating, camping, or traveling. Roller coasters always make me smile. Close to home I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods, restaurants and shops. Secondly, in the fall I become obsessed with football. Nothing makes me more excited than to draft my team, dominate in the fantasy league, and watch my team win some games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famiy
  2. my friends
  3. my future

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic