Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279144216 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 78 / Self Employed - Building, Real Estate & Investment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duke and columbia universities
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duke and columbia universities. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With all this world has to offer I think of life as a process of continuing to learn and grow hopefully with someone to share experiences and the future together. Passionate about being able to enjoy and/or pursue interests as family, friendships, work, hobbies, outdoor activities and the outdoors as exists in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent mostly doing outdoor activities as gardening, cycling, hiking, skiing, rafting plus other sports as tennis which I have not done in a while - working on my house - getting together for dinner or a potluck with friends. At times I also enjoy crafts including painting, glass work, music and cooking new creations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart - trustworthy - someone who enjoys being who she is.

The first thing people notice about me

"easygoing, soft spoken, and quite smart. I guess it was the smart thing that hit me first." - recent e-mail quote per my request for this question from my friend's new wife after visiting them for a weekend several months ago.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently have read mostly technical stuff and what is going on in the world. The book "Fearfully & Wonderfully Made" by Dr. Paul Brand & Philip Yancey was enjoyable and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships.
  2. Living in a country where people have personal and religious freedom, and the opportunity to achieve their goals/dreams.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Haven't asked any people what they don't notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Live in a rural setting close to nearby towns/cities.