Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278898419 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 44 / healthcare provider

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (twins+one more)my daughters are joing the military in dec and my son will be leaving the nest in a few years.I then plan to be passionate about sleeping in and enjoying the alone time in the bathroom.Traveling,romance.The possibilities are endless.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with family and friends having time for my hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh. Someone who will be the last call of the day.I know it sounds shallow but to me a kiss is everything.It has to have that vavoom from the first sometimes its all a person has at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my sense of humor and my loyalty. Im fiercely protective of my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the sound of us. it was about a child who lost her mother and the journey back to family. It made me feel!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. being able to laugh when you cant do anything else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My new hobbies include buyibg broken houses and restoring them Im still working on the first it is now referred to as "the money pit" Other hobbies are photography,animals.I would love to buy a horse so Im trying to learn all about them.