Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #427832738 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 41 / Supervisor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: daymar
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from daymar. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life and what drives individuals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, even though I haven't picked up a good book for awhile. I also love to dance,I dance in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong individual who's not scared to voice their opinion. A person who would be proud to be on my arm and knows at the end of the day I have their back and they have mine. Someone I can call my friend, with that shoulder to cry on and that listening ear. And when life gets busy and chaotic their not afraid to stop and smell the roses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. And my children.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossibles.., x-men, green mile, glory, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama