Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278192516 A Single Man in Oyster Bay, NY 36 / part-time customer servant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oyster Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Oyster Bay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oyster Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing the right thing. family & friends. school/.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I most enjoy...(1) hiking/camping with my dog, (2) travelling/site-seeing, (3) reading,...

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Before school? I hate half of those & their authors. Before that I lived behind the library. Within the past year...a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health, & my dog's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'd make a good friend

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

later maybe