Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278190023 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 55 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends and my career are very important to me. I seek God's will in my life and to be the best that I can be spiritually, emotionally and physically. I am a work in progress. Loyalty to my family and friends is also extrememly important to me. My family and friends are always there for me and I strive to be there for them. In addition to these things my career is also very important to me. I enjoy teaching others to read and I believe that 100% literacy is a very important to the welfare of children and adults. Honesty, strong work ethic, faithfulness and spirituality are very important values to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the afternoons I enjoy gardening and taking long walks in the country. When I can get away I like to travel and visit friends, historic places and museums. In the evenings I enjoy sewing, reading and watching old movies (especially John Wayne movies). I'm a country girl at heart but I enjoy shopping with my sisters and friends on the weekends. I also enjoy spending time with my 4 and 5 year old grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intergrity is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be very calm and patient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive