Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278188514 A Single Woman in Fort Bragg, CA 46 / Full-time cake decorator/ part -time student

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fort Bragg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Bragg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Bragg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my education. I am also passionate about always improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing thing like going to the beach and camping with my kids. I love to dance and sing even though I don't think that I do either very well. I also really enjoy messing around on my computer and when I get the time (which isn't often). I like to drink when I don't have to work or go to school.

The most influential person in my life has been

love me just like I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. my family
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm