Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278187911 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 43 / Corporate Training

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

continuous learning, crisp fall mornings, college football, reading crime novels, chocolate, my niece and my goddaughter, my cat, 90 min massages, my label maker, walking, pandora, sudoku, engrossing conversations nobody wants to end, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

taking continuing education classes, taking long walks, hanging out with friends over a beer or coffee, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

exceptional communication skills - active listening, remembering conversations and connecting dots, willingness to share beyond pat answers, strong ability to read verbal and non-verbal cues

The first thing people notice about me

I give great advice/suggestions

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the most recent James Patterson Women's Murder Club book (7th heaven). I read books to escape the way most people watch bad TV...I tend to enjoy NYT best sellers and beach novels that don't require huge amounts of thought since I read a ton for my job...need to work a different part of my brain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends
  2. loving my job
  3. genuine laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot going on in my life, but you won't learn about it by asking standard questions "what did you do this weekend, how are you, what's new

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

none