Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278186025 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 56 / Full time accounting and part time Christian ministry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing people become all God created them to be. I am passionate about my calling in the Lord and want to fulfill it. Family and friends and healthy relationships are important to me. I like to have private, quiet time to reflect and rest. I love the beach and the mountains and traveling. I enjoy trying new foods in new places and have a desire to see more of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on walking trails, travel, and be at home with a good cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gospel of Ruth by Carolyn Custis James. The author digs deep into this biblical book to show that God makes much of broken lives, that He calls men and women to serve Him together, and that He is counting on women to help build the Kingdom. It reminds me that an ordinary person can serve God in extraordinary ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - 2 daughters and 2 grandchildren
  2. My faith in God
  3. Having my own home again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend. If it turns into something more, that's fine, but there's no relationship pressure. I just want to enjoy life and special times with someone.