Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278182417 A Single Woman in Goose Creek, SC 40 / HR Administrator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Goose Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Goose Creek, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Goose Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing for my children and trying not to fail them. I am also passionate for watching movies! :)And currently, I am passionate for March Madness!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. Books of all types hold my interest, though sci-fi, fantasy, & horror are my top contenders. I also like spending time with my friends, be it for lunch, a cup of coffe, or grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be a good companion...smart, caring, and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Opposites book to my daughter. Naturally, it was all about opposites. I liked the pictures most of all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my two children.
  2. My family for support and help they have given me.
  3. Great friends who are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything that I would want people to notice about me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I prefer Yuengling Lager, am a University of Kansas Jayhawk fan, loved Star Trek and collected comics while growing up, and love to travel.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama