Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278182225 A Single Man in Ripley, WV 38 / warehouse equipment operator, transporter

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate bout what i choose to set my mind to,no matter what the task is,having the ability to see something threw to the end,no matter what the out come maybe, and if the outcome is less then i had hoped for,taking what i learned and using it in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

fihing, there is nothing like being at the river or the lake,outside away from work , hanging out with the guys telling tall tales,complaning about work while talking trash about who is the best at the video game we are playing. just enjoying the company of the people i share my life with.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that i like to find humor in everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

silent hunter, was about a german submarine during world war2, just the every day lifes of the sailors, how each time they left port most thought they were not going to make it back home, i was a sailor and i find that level of commitment very admirable,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father,mother,and my brother and my 3 boxers can't forget them
  2. my memorys of my days in the Navy
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing intill i want them to

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

just looking for some one honest