Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278180124 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 47 / Science

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and the quality of time I spend with them. I am also passionate about the plights of others who are less fortunate than I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family timeTime with my partnerSocialization

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality,fidelity and family appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and soft spoken voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in school right now so this may sound weird, but I just read Epidemiology of infectious diseases and it was very intersting reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My current family/life situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tremedous strength and tenacity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Only when we get to know each other a little better