Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278179925 A Single Man in Wheeling, IL 31 / Coffee Retailer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working, listening to music, surfing the internet, playing pool, watching motorcycle races, riding any and all 2 wheeled vehicles, and great conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play pool, golf, and all kinds of athletic activities that I can be competitive in. I have always found it easy to have social conversations with friends, and I like to party a bit, listen to music which is primarily oldies and classic rock, as well as eat a variety of delicious food. I am currently employed by the premier purveyor of coffee in the world, and so I love coffee and all of its qualities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a driven, intelligent and charismatic person who will love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How Starbucks saved my life" was a fantastic book about an older amn who lost everything and was able to find a great job at a local coffee shop. A truly great life relate-able story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to challenge and reach goals
  2. my family
  3. the great relationships I have with coworkers/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely lively individual. I crave a challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy social interaction. I think you will find me to be an amusing person.