Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278175617 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 59 / speech language path.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being at my home; I am very happy here whether I am just hanging out, gardening or doing some new project. I have visited Mexico a lot and would love to spend some extended time down there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to do a lot around my home garden, remodeling, cooking etc. I have traveled quite a bit. Go to Rocky Point. I am an early riser and go for bike rides, or have coffee on the porch in the morning. I take my dog for runs (actually, she runs, I ride my bike), listen to music. I don't tend to sit down a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can laugh at life and self, does not take things too seriously. Good friend who is open to a variety of thoughts/perspectives on life without being too judgemental. Financially stability is also important. Not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I get along well with people and they feel comfortable around me. I am usually quite positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Rainbow of Gold" which was about a family who lived in a small village in Mexico. Because of the political and economic climate, they were forced to migrate to the United States. The story took place in the 50's. Very interesting account of crossing the border, farming practices in the village, Mexican history, American history etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health, friends
  2. I like what I do for a living and have a lot of flexibility
  3. I am thankful for most of the choices I' ve made and that I have survived the choices I am not so thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do not have any children but with them every day. I have been able to become financially stable yet do a lot of fun things along the way. I have been a caregiver to someone who was very sick for the past 4 years which was extremely difficult. Feels good to be back to a "normal" life again.