Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278170717 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MA 44 / art teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, food, travel, educating myself,reading, meeting new people, taking chances, and trying most things at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, though I dont have a ton of time to do it. I like to atleast take a big trip once a year. Definately somewhere "away" where things are completely different. I love to go out to eat at different restaraunts-Im a big foodie. And also spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I like funny people. But don't over do it. I like a person who can walk into a room and talk to new people they just met. They also seem to have a better outlook on life and roll with the punches. Oh yeah and trust, honesty blah, blah,blah....

The first thing people notice about me

Im very easy to talk to and can carry on conversation about almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read ALOT--I read 2-3 newspapers a day and usually have 6 books around at a time. The last book was about building your own arts and craft style kitchen. "The new Bungelow kitchen"--great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends--of course!!
  2. Im thankful for being book smart and having common sense.
  3. That I am able to skip to work each day--knowing I have the greatest job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm... nothing really, Im pretty open and satisfied how people veiw me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a puzzle sometimes. I like to be on the go and constantly changing and working towards my goals and such, but I also am a home body who loves to hang out, do nothing and watch movies.Especially monty python, mel brooks, bad 80's movies and new stuff.