Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278170221 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Christ. Daily reading and meditation are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to travel, go out to eat,go shopping, listen to music, watch tv/movies. I have traveled to Denmark and Africa in the past. I would love to do some more traveling. I like trying new foods. I listen to Gospel and R&B music. Comedies are my favorite type of movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is an active relationship with Christ. Some other qualities that I am looking for are strength, loyalty, good communication skills, honesty, and a caring heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am a good listener. I always allow time for a conversation, which is something that I value in others as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five love languages. It's about the different love languages that people have. I learned a lot from this book. I even learned what my love languages are:quality of time and gift of service. I show love by spending time with a person and doing things for them. I am at my happiest when I can spend quality time with people who I care about and when I can help others. I don't think it's important for my man to have the same love languages as me at all, but I do believe it will help us both to know each other's language so we can strengthen our relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is my age. People often think that I am way younger than I am. I know I will appreciate this as I get older though, as I am told. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for the right man for me, someone who will be the leader in the relationship, who is someone I can depend on to be there. I'm ready to meet my Mr. Right!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy