Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4278077119 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 43 / Public Relations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new experiences. I am always up for jumping in the car to discover a quaint town, a new hiking trail or a gorgeous vineyard. I strongly believe in the power of a good vacation. My favorite places include London and the Caribbean although I just returned from Mexico and it was pretty wonderful. I am very passionate about my job--I get paid to improve education in our state. Most of all, I am passionate about raising my 6-year old daughter to be a happy, confident and smart little cookie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy, so you might find me at the zoo one day, and throwing a party the next. I enjoy playing tennis, hiking, skiing (although I'm not very good), trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, going to a play, etc. I have a nice house, but I'm never here to enjoy it. Looking for someone who wants to join me in new experiences but who may give me a reason to stay home a bit more sipping coffee or wine on the back deck together.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a pretty quick wit and a strong appreciation for a good joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and just finished a Thousand Splendid Suns which was amazing. I also love David Sedaris' books--he is absolutely hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My funny and outgoing daughter
  2. My rewarding career
  3. Sunny days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimism--I'm very easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have fun. I rarely take myself too seriously. Most importantly, I almost always have a smile on my face.