Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #427760834 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 28 / national park service ranger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of idaho. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. If it is hiking in Yosemite or taking a camping trip in the wilderness, nature always seems to call me. I find it relaxing, and a great way to get away from the business of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to church and the community feel that it brings. I like hiking on my off days and just being outside. A good movie or tv show to relax at home is a fun way to spend part of a day

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be there when I need them most. Who will share some of the same passions as I do, and will be willing to go on the adventure of living life with me

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my height. I am 6 feet 4 inches.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When the rivers runs dry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

wheel of time, any, any