Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4277503914 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 43 / I am a superintendent over site-work and building. I make all budgets and supervisor all jobs and superintendents

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past several years I have been passionate about teaching and coaching young children in spoting and athletic events. I love the outdoors and enjoy every moment I am able to spend with nature. I enjoy getting others involved in the outdoors and teaching them about nature and it's resources.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I most like to relax mingle with friends and family and travel. I love going to the lake fishing, skiing, and tubing. I love to cook and invite others over for cookouts and parties. Mostly just spending time with someone that enjoys spending time with me and enjoys hosting others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful