Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276765412 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 28 / restaurant/warehouse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ask and ill tell

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach and go boating and fishing in my liesure time that is the 2 most things that I like to do. Another thing that I like to do is meet new people and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality,good sense of humor,loves kids,wants a family,long term relationship, likes some of the same interests as me not all.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. being alive
  3. working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my niceness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

no