Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276508023 A Single Woman in South Plainfield, NJ 56 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy surfing the internet, playing video games, and gardening. I also spend time shopping with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

My keen sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prince and the Pauper by Mark Twain was the last book that I read. I read it to a group of handicapped youngsters who enjoyed listening to it. We all laughed when the secret to what the great seal was used for by Tom was revealed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a real romantic and would love to have dinner for two anywhere: picnic, hot dog on the run, diner, restaurant or home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask me later.