Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276496615 A Single Man in Nevada City, CA 63 / Mental health supervisor for SED youth

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Nevada City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nevada City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nevada City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. Keeping myself healthy. My relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering to help others. Playing Softball. Being in Spiritual community with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to see the best in themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to get things done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was: "Lamb, the Gospel according to Biff". It is a humorous novel about what Christ's life between the ages of 13 and 30 might have been like as told by his fictonal best boyhood friend. I found this book hilarious and thought provoking! Other books I am reading are the The Shack, a book about a man's tragedy and encounter with God and The Purpose Driven Life which has helped me understand what am here on this earth for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical Health
  2. Rewarding Job
  3. That God loves me as I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Rational

A little more about me

I have been accepted into an intern program to obtain my Special Ed. teaching credential. I have traveled extensively and lived in many different places. I don't have a need for many possessions and am happy wherever I am, especially if is with someone I care about.