Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276494311 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Managing painting business w/ addt'l side work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about not wasting my time in this life, about my family and staying close with them, about friends who I care deeply about, about succeeding and improving my life, about having fun and doing what I love, I'm passionate about animals, and I believe in leading by example to help people in need to make the world a better place one by one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle and doing all athletic/outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Absolute love.. Love for self, for others, for me

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness and giddiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad/Poor Dad, it taught me to be smart and responsible with not only money but many other things in everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my loving family who's been with me from the beginning.
  2. For my drive and desire to improve and succeed.
  3. For the compassion and forgiveness that God has enstilled in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not "the other guy" or the "typical guy"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Get to know me.. it'll be worth it.