Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276474811 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 28 / day time stocker at Wal-Mart

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate that im going to overcome my hard ships

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to draw, i love to conversate with friends and family and to just enjoy myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a guy that is very respectful that holds his own works hard but also loves to have fun whos outgoing loves to talk and kick it

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was a "A Child Calle It"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thanful for my friends and family
  2. thankful for my job
  3. thankful for the life that i am living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet