Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276469316 A Single Woman in Niles, OH 69 / RETIRED

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Niles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Niles, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my son and daughter in law, also all of our pets. I love to read romance novels and play games on my puter. Passionate about keeping in touch with friends and meeting them for lunch when we can or at least talking to them every day on the phone. I really enjoy driving around to new places, sightseeing or stopping for lunch or fleamarkets. I enjoy a walk in the park. I also enjoy listening to my sons band when they play out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting with family and friends. I take long drives. I like to go to flea markets or window shopping. I enjoy reading romance novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I get up every morning and can move about
  2. That i am able to drive my car
  3. That my family are working and safe and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Respectful