Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276437711 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 32 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I enjoy most are golf, music (especially live), dogs, sports and hanging with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to play golf at least a couple times a month. I try not to take it too seriously but I played competitively until a few years ago, so that's a little difficult sometimes ;) Im always listening to tunes and am always down to go to a concert, doesn't matter who or where.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone laid back. Someone who can make the best of a situation and has a good sense of humor. Someone responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know really. I'd like to think that I'm pretty outgoing and fun to be around. Not very confrontational.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson. Pretty interesting to read about the dynamics of each of his championship teams and what made them successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I lived in Singapore for the last 2 years, trying to start a business. Gave it a shot but eventually moved back to San Diego. I like my new job. I'm a part owner so I work long hours sometimes. I travel a lot, so when I'm home I'm sometimes a homebody.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

phoenix, queens of the stone age, phish, red hot chili peppers, jurassic 5

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wayne's world, garden state, the dark knight, garden state

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, the ultimate fighter, the ultimate fighter