Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276435618 A Single Woman in Tipp City, OH 45 / I am a In Home Childcare Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tipp City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tipp City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tipp City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all things outdoors. I have a big beautiful garden I work in everyday. I love sports. I play volleyball at least 3 times a week. I love to coach and waych my kids play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy coaching my children in their sports. I love to play volleyball, hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Honesty, and Honesty!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can read anything by Steven King!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not into drama, shopping, and all that other girly stuff. I love to be outdoors. My kids are the most important thing in my life.