Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276435411 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 32 / Sales/Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I am about enjoying life and caring about others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing & watching sports, Watching movies, The outdoors, and Hanging out with Friends. Doing spontaneous activities that are so random but sooo much Fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, outgoing, easy-going, sense of humor, genuine, basically have a great personality. Someone who loves life and enjoys it to the fullest! Not afraid to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm always smiling. I like to have a positive and great attitude and smilling helps me out a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Really interesting book that depicts the lives of many successful people in different areas. A very interesting and good read book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a fun and caring guy. I'm looking for someone who has the same enthusiasm about life and loves/cares their family & friends.