Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276346510 A Single Woman in Goleta, CA 33 / aspiring artist/designer & temporary receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Goleta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two things...I can't choose just one, that's too difficult. I looove to travel. Visiting foreign countries, trying their foods, and learning about other cultures is something that I love to do and will continue to do. The world is way to big to stay in one place. I want to find someone who I can travel and learn with. I am also fascinated with various forms of art, from the thought process to the final product. It's amazing what a creative mind and talented hands can produce.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time creating art/crafts from drawing to designing and sewing clothes. I like to look up recipes and try to make new things. Sometimes it turns out bad, sometimes it's amazing. I like to eat out at restaurants and read books at Borders. I love going to thrift stores and finding undiscovered treasures. I like to be outside. When I have large chunks of time off, I like to plan trips with friends. Small weekend trips are always fun too. I think it would be amazing to drive to every single state and see all the national parks and wildlife reserves. Another goal of mine is to visit at least one foreign country each year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I think that word encompasses a lot. To me, it means that someone is honest and has values. I'm looking for someone who does the right thing and cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to think a lot of things are funny or amusing. I'm not laughing because I think it's hilarious or the funniest thing ever, it just comes out. I also tend to make funny faces and I don't know I'm doing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Personality Plus describes the four main personality types. It helps one discover personalities other than their own and how to approach difficult situations with various personality types...very interesting. If we end up dating, you can borrow it...I'd have to look for it though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in California
  2. Family, friends, and loved ones
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am creative with my mind and my hands.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Random things about me: I think thrift stores, garage sales, and vintage things are great! I love cheese. I really want to grow my own veggies and herbs, but I don't have an area to do so. I graduated with a degree in biology. I love cats. I rarely watch TV. I think the movie "Elf" is hilarious. I like to play board games. I don't really enjoy being at bars and clubs. Also, my subscription ends May 24. If things don't work out entirely between us, maybe I may know someone you might like and vice versa. I'm just looking to meet new people to open up my dating network.