Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4276343896 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Research Manager and Purchaser for promotional product distributor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. My children, my career, learning, relationships, friends, etc. I tend to be a compassionate person and fill my life with things I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy walking. There's some trails near my home, but I hardly ever have time or someone to walk with. I also enjoy bike riding with my children.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my sense of humor would be most prominent. I tend to get other people laughing, whether I intend to or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children: I wouldn't trade them fo the world.
  2. My family: they have been there for me through thick and thin
  3. My career: I have found my niche and really love my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. With so many people have alterior agendas and lying, it's hard to trust someone you just meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet