Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4275780011 A Single Woman in Cornwall, NY 51 / Dental Administration

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cornwall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cornwall, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornwall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about striving to excel in all areas of my life. I want to continually grow, learn and experience new adventures. Some of my favorite things are watching my boys grow through different stages of their life enjoying the things that they enjoy ( wrestling right now ). Another is the great outdoors including, camping, fishing, gardening, boating and anything that gets me outside. Traveling is another favorite and I often travel with my job for continuing education. I am very passionate about my work as I help people on a daily basis creating the most beautiful smiles that are life changing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach to read and relax; ending the day with seafood (clams preferrably)I love to go fishing out on a calm lake in early am or evening when the water is calm. I find it very peaceful.I love to watch my boys at wrestling tournaments when the put on "the face" for a match

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons
  2. My career
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet