Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4275777811 A Single Woman in Payette, ID 54 / I am currently studying for a medical transcriptionist job.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, spend time out doors and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Danny Thomas' autobiography. I enjoyed reading about the old time comedians and times past. I also read The Bodyguard. I found it less interesting because It didn't go into the conversations between Diana and Dodi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. home
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I used to live in England. My mother is English and I spent alot of time in my youth traveling the country because my family lived all over. I've never been married and I don't have children.