Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4274987520 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 42 / Mini Cooper technician.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: universal technical institute

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from universal technical institute. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (I have no children of my own), cars, my job, exercise, my parents' pets, hobbies, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, hanging out with friends, getting errands done, going to movies, and hobbies (bicycling, wrenching on friend's cars, car audio, etc.). I just try to have fun and enjoy life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am in shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, I forget which one it was but I thought it was a great read. I found I didn't want to put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents helping me through school.
  2. Caring/loving parents, brother, and cousins.
  3. Good friends and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart. Although I've been "stepped on" a couple times lately so maybe not. : /

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life, is secure with herself, is honest, caring, loyal, has a positive outlook on life, and doesn't play games.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

peter gabriel, incubus, nin, tool, stabbing westward, notorius b.i.g. & ice cube, sevendust & killswitch engage, deadmau5, daft punk, tiesto, glenn morrison, deadmau5, daft punk, two fingers, noisia, distance

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, bourne supremacy, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy