Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4272753215 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 51 / I am a Disabled Veteran

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving all I can to my loved ones. I also enjoy helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching television, and cooking. I also enjoy spending as much time as possible with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person is honesty, loyalty, and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a very honest person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pimp by Iceberg Slim. It was about a young man who came from nothing and made his way to the top. I liked that he didn't let his short comings be his down fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for every day that I wake up by the grace of God.
  3. I will be thankful if I can find the right person for me and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I don't say much, I am a very loving and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loving, loyal, committed, and passionate person. If you can not give me 100% of you, then please don't waste your time or mine playing games.

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama