Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271983619 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 41 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, my family is the mot important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing, camping, swimming, doing things outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is nice, honest, trustworthy, loves children, fun, outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it is how kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would have to be a murder mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am most thankful for being alive.
  3. I am most thankful that I have the chance to better myself for me and my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy and need time to warm up to things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Only that I do not like games. I want something serious.