Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271855019 A Single Woman in Toppenish, WA 31 / I am a fulltime student working two partime jobs as a tutor and asst manager at a pizza place.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Toppenish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toppenish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Toppenish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education and my family and friends. I am passionate about my education because I believe that I can better myself through learning more whether it be through text books or through everyday lessons on life, and who doesn't want to be a better person. I am also very passionate about my family and friends because they are my rock and I am theirs. Without them I wouldn't be who I am today, and I love who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two or three things that I like to do in my leisure time is to go out either watching a movie or dinning, enjoy a walk, or spend time with those I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My continueing education
  3. for being me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal