Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271406922 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Internet Media Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement and personal happiness. I think it's important to be the best person you can be, and you'll be happy....and others around you will be happy, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Athletic activity, such as volleyball and going to the gym. Reading. Traveling (just got back from Argentina & Uruguay). Cooking. Art & cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to live a little and take a chance in life. I am someone who always seeks a bit of adventure, and wants someone to share that with me. I want a travel partner, an adventure seeker, and a lover and someone who can make me laugh. Life's too short. Let's go have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Or maybe the fact that I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Magazine = definitely Cook's Illustrated. It's the only magazine I get and it's amazing. Book = The Outliers, by Malcom Gladwell. However, I love the Walking Dead and have been reading the graphic novels on occasion. Website = too many for me to count. I work with the internet for a living, so I spend a lot of time online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends - I have the best friends anyone could want!
  3. My career - I have a great job that suits me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, which can range from friendly, to dark, to just plan weird.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming